The members

The CFPM consists of three members appointed by the city council: a chairperson and two vice-chairs.

The chairperson is a full-time position, while the vice-chairs work part-time and cannot hold another position with Ville de Montréal. The term of office of current members is 4 years; it was specified in the resolution of appointment of the city council.

The members sit in sessions to review complaints and to decide if they are founded; they also issue recommendations as they see fit.

The employees

Three employees work for the Commission:

the chairperson, an advisor and an executive assistant.

Laetitia Couvert

Executive Assistant

Marie-Christine Turcotte


External consultants can also be called on in the course of certain projects.

Sitemap  -  

Terms of use  -  © All rights reserved CFPM 2018

Made by